Uncategorized

CarleysCornerStudio One Year Birthday

Today is the one year Birthday of Carleys Corner Studio and to celebrate I am having a sale and offering free shipping (domestically) with every purchase. Come and check it out. I would like to thank all of my customers, My followers on etsy and on all of my various social media platforms, My parents, my brother and my family who have always supported my art, my friends. I would never have been able to do any of this without you, I say thank you.
To show you my gratitiude I am having a big sale with no minimum purchase 
ITSMYPARTY – FREE DOMESTIC SHIPPING ON EVERYTHING
HAPPYBIRTHDAY – 15% OFF ALL ITEMS

CarleysCornerStudio One Year Birthday

Leave a Reply

