Arts and crafts, Etsy, Exercise, Fitness, Handmade, Health, Uncategorized, Wellness

Walking

I have been trying to walk everyday. It has been hard to walk with the hot weather. I don’t like to walk when it’s 75 degrees or higher.
My Etsy shop makes it hard to get out and walk too. My shop needs my attention. I need to spend time on my Mac promoting my shop. I have to make my items too. Everything is done by me. I have to manage my time so that I can do everything.
I do intend to start doing Zumba classes again at least 2x a week. Zumba burns tons of cals.
My mom has said no more boot camp. I enjoyed boot camp. It was fun. The participants in class every morning would do many different challenges that would strengthen various parts of the body. The class is expensive

Leave a Reply

