Uncategorized

I am back

I am back now after a little hiatus from writing in my blog. For anyone who has been following it has been more then a few months.I was writing in it very sparingly at the time. I really hope to write in it at least once a week and if not once every 2 to 4 weeks. You will also notice that I will reblog other users material only if it is relevant to what I have written in my blog.

I did not get bored with writing in my blog or anything. I got very frustrated with trying to customize and make my blog the way I want it to look. I really wanted all this stuff that is not available to wordpress users who don’t have the premium subscription. I wanted links to my shop and all my social media and the colors to all look cohesive. I think I have things almost there. I have links to most of my social media and my etsy shop. 

Come and check me out at

Etsy: etsy.com/shop/carleyscornerstudio

wanelo.com/store/carleyscornerstudio

facebook.com/carleyscornerstudio

twitter.com/carleyscornerstudio

Leave a Reply

